Latest Products https://www.mansoorigems.com Latest Products Thu, 29 Oct 2020 02:25:26 +0530 en-us https://www.mansoorigems.com Opal Stones https://www.mansoorigems.com/opal-stones.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/opal-stones.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodalite Stones https://www.mansoorigems.com/sodalite-stones.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/sodalite-stones.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Obsidian Stones https://www.mansoorigems.com/obsidian-stones.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/obsidian-stones.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jasper Stones https://www.mansoorigems.com/jasper-stones.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/jasper-stones.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Boulder Opal Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/boulder-opal-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/boulder-opal-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Selenite Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/selenite-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/selenite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Opal Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/pink-opal-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/pink-opal-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Purple Labradorite Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/purple-labradorite-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/purple-labradorite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marcasite Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/marcasite-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/marcasite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Variscite Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/variscite-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/variscite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Larvikite Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/larvikite-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/larvikite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stichtite Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/stichtite-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/stichtite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chrysoprase Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/chrysoprase-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/chrysoprase-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Australia Prehnite Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/australia-prehnite-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/australia-prehnite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Root Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/palm-root-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/palm-root-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Canadian Jade Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/canadian-jade-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/canadian-jade-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Larimar Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/larimar-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/larimar-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lapis Lazuli Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/lapis-lazuli-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/lapis-lazuli-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 New Sodalite Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/new-sodalite-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/new-sodalite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Sodalite Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/pink-sodalite-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/pink-sodalite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ocean Jasper Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/ocean-jasper-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/ocean-jasper-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Seraphinite Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/seraphinite-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/seraphinite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aventurine Stones https://www.mansoorigems.com/aventurine-stones.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/aventurine-stones.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rhodochrosite Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/rhodochrosite-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/rhodochrosite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Obsidian Rainbow Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/obsidian-rainbow-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/obsidian-rainbow-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Obsidian Silver Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/obsidian-silver-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/obsidian-silver-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Sheen Obsidian Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/copper-sheen-obsidian-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/copper-sheen-obsidian-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amazonite Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/amazonite-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/amazonite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Malachite Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/malachite-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/malachite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Opal Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/blue-opal-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/blue-opal-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rainbow Moonstone https://www.mansoorigems.com/rainbow-moonstone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/rainbow-moonstone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sunstone https://www.mansoorigems.com/sunstone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/sunstone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product:-      Sun stone Moonstone gemstone   Weight :-            Size:-              10  TO 30   mm   Treatment:-   100%   Natural   Product Code :-    We Provide Best Qualities Gemstone. Buyers Satisfaction Is Our Aim. If you have any doubt or question regarding our product then please feel free to contact we will be happy to help you   The name “sunstone” is used for specimens of translucent to transparent feldspar that produce bright metallic flashes when light interacts with tiny plate-like mineral inclusions within the stone. These mineral inclusions usually have a common orientation and light entering the stone reflects from them at a common angle. This produces a flash of light in the eye of the observer who views them at the proper angle. This optical phenomenon is known as “aventurescence”.    The first material to be called sunstone because of its aventurescence was specimens of oligoclase, a plagioclase feldspar. As other types of feldspar with a strong aventurescence Sunstone is popular with innovative jewelry designers and is especially popular in the geographic areas where it is commercially mined. It is not a gemstone that is seen in every jewelry store and many jewelry buyers have never witnessed its aventurescence. However, once a person is given a demonstration of sunstone’s aventurescence, they often want to try it and are fascinated. It is a gemstone that sells best if the jeweler takes a moment to educate the buyer about aventurescence. Amethyst Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/amethyst-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/amethyst-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aquamarine Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/aquamarine-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/aquamarine-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carnelian Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/carnelian-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/carnelian-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tourmalinated Quartz Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/tourmalinated-quartz-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/tourmalinated-quartz-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Bio Rutilated Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/copper-bio-rutilated-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/copper-bio-rutilated-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Rutilated Quartz Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/golden-rutilated-quartz-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/golden-rutilated-quartz-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eudialyte Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/eudialyte-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/eudialyte-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mookaite Jasper Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/mookaite-jasper-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/mookaite-jasper-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Labradorite Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/blue-labradorite-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/blue-labradorite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Azurite Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/azurite-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/azurite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tiger Eye Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/tiger-eye-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/tiger-eye-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aventurine Blue Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/aventurine-blue-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/aventurine-blue-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aventurine Green Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/aventurine-green-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/aventurine-green-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Aventurine Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/yellow-aventurine-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/yellow-aventurine-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Labradorite Stones https://www.mansoorigems.com/labradorite-stones.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/labradorite-stones.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Stones https://www.mansoorigems.com/quartz-stones.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/quartz-stones.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chrysocolla Malachite Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/chrysocolla-malachite-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/chrysocolla-malachite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Scheelite Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/blue-scheelite-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/blue-scheelite-stone.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sunstone Moonstone https://www.mansoorigems.com/sunstone-moonstone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/sunstone-moonstone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Chrysoprase Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/bio-chrysoprase-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/bio-chrysoprase-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Apatite Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/apatite-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/apatite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Malachite Slice Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/malachite-slice-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/malachite-slice-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rainbow Lattice Sunstone https://www.mansoorigems.com/rainbow-lattice-sunstone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/rainbow-lattice-sunstone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aquaprase Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/aquaprase-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/aquaprase-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 K2 Azurite Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/k2-azurite-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/k2-azurite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crazy Lace Agate Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/crazy-lace-agate-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/crazy-lace-agate-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ametrine Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/ametrine-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/ametrine-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trapiche Amethyst Slice Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/trapiche-amethyst-slice-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/trapiche-amethyst-slice-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nellite Pietersite Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/nellite-pietersite-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/nellite-pietersite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Quartz Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/rose-quartz-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/rose-quartz-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chevron Amethyst Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/chevron-amethyst-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/chevron-amethyst-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Volcanic Druzy Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/volcanic-druzy-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/volcanic-druzy-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bumblebee Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/bumblebee-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/bumblebee-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dendrite Slice Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/dendrite-slice-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/dendrite-slice-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Citrine Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/citrine-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/citrine-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ruby Fuchsite Stone https://www.mansoorigems.com/ruby-fuchsite-stone.htm https://www.mansoorigems.com/ruby-fuchsite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530