Latest Products http://www.mansoorigems.com Latest Products Sat, 23 Oct 2021 20:34:11 +0530 en-us http://www.mansoorigems.com Opal Stones http://www.mansoorigems.com/opal-stones.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/opal-stones.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodalite Stones http://www.mansoorigems.com/sodalite-stones.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/sodalite-stones.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Obsidian Stones http://www.mansoorigems.com/obsidian-stones.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/obsidian-stones.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jasper Stones http://www.mansoorigems.com/jasper-stones.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/jasper-stones.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Boulder Opal Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/boulder-opal-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/boulder-opal-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Selenite Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/selenite-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/selenite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Opal Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/pink-opal-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/pink-opal-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Purple Labradorite Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/purple-labradorite-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/purple-labradorite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marcasite Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/marcasite-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/marcasite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Variscite Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/variscite-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/variscite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Larvikite Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/larvikite-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/larvikite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stichtite Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/stichtite-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/stichtite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chrysoprase Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/chrysoprase-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/chrysoprase-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Australia Prehnite Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/australia-prehnite-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/australia-prehnite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Root Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/palm-root-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/palm-root-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Canadian Jade Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/canadian-jade-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/canadian-jade-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Larimar Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/larimar-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/larimar-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lapis Lazuli Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/lapis-lazuli-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/lapis-lazuli-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 New Sodalite Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/new-sodalite-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/new-sodalite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Sodalite Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/pink-sodalite-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/pink-sodalite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ocean Jasper Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/ocean-jasper-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/ocean-jasper-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Seraphinite Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/seraphinite-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/seraphinite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aventurine Stones http://www.mansoorigems.com/aventurine-stones.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/aventurine-stones.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rhodochrosite Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/rhodochrosite-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/rhodochrosite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Obsidian Rainbow Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/obsidian-rainbow-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/obsidian-rainbow-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Obsidian Silver Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/obsidian-silver-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/obsidian-silver-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Sheen Obsidian Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/copper-sheen-obsidian-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/copper-sheen-obsidian-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amazonite Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/amazonite-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/amazonite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Malachite Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/malachite-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/malachite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Opal Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/blue-opal-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/blue-opal-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rainbow Moonstone http://www.mansoorigems.com/rainbow-moonstone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/rainbow-moonstone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sunstone http://www.mansoorigems.com/sunstone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/sunstone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product:-      Sun stone Moonstone gemstone   Weight :-            Size:-              10  TO 30   mm   Treatment:-   100%   Natural   Product Code :-    We Provide Best Qualities Gemstone. Buyers Satisfaction Is Our Aim. If you have any doubt or question regarding our product then please feel free to contact we will be happy to help you   The name “sunstone” is used for specimens of translucent to transparent feldspar that produce bright metallic flashes when light interacts with tiny plate-like mineral inclusions within the stone. These mineral inclusions usually have a common orientation and light entering the stone reflects from them at a common angle. This produces a flash of light in the eye of the observer who views them at the proper angle. This optical phenomenon is known as “aventurescence”.    The first material to be called sunstone because of its aventurescence was specimens of oligoclase, a plagioclase feldspar. As other types of feldspar with a strong aventurescence Sunstone is popular with innovative jewelry designers and is especially popular in the geographic areas where it is commercially mined. It is not a gemstone that is seen in every jewelry store and many jewelry buyers have never witnessed its aventurescence. However, once a person is given a demonstration of sunstone’s aventurescence, they often want to try it and are fascinated. It is a gemstone that sells best if the jeweler takes a moment to educate the buyer about aventurescence. Amethyst Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/amethyst-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/amethyst-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aquamarine Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/aquamarine-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/aquamarine-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carnelian Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/carnelian-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/carnelian-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tourmalinated Quartz Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/tourmalinated-quartz-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/tourmalinated-quartz-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Bio Rutilated Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/copper-bio-rutilated-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/copper-bio-rutilated-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Rutilated Quartz Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/golden-rutilated-quartz-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/golden-rutilated-quartz-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eudialyte Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/eudialyte-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/eudialyte-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mookaite Jasper Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/mookaite-jasper-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/mookaite-jasper-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Labradorite Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/blue-labradorite-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/blue-labradorite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Azurite Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/azurite-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/azurite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tiger Eye Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/tiger-eye-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/tiger-eye-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aventurine Blue Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/aventurine-blue-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/aventurine-blue-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aventurine Green Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/aventurine-green-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/aventurine-green-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Aventurine Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/yellow-aventurine-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/yellow-aventurine-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Labradorite Stones http://www.mansoorigems.com/labradorite-stones.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/labradorite-stones.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Stones http://www.mansoorigems.com/quartz-stones.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/quartz-stones.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chrysocolla Malachite Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/chrysocolla-malachite-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/chrysocolla-malachite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sunstone Moonstone http://www.mansoorigems.com/sunstone-moonstone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/sunstone-moonstone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Chrysoprase Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/bio-chrysoprase-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/bio-chrysoprase-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Apatite Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/apatite-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/apatite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Malachite Slice Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/malachite-slice-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/malachite-slice-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rainbow Lattice Sunstone http://www.mansoorigems.com/rainbow-lattice-sunstone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/rainbow-lattice-sunstone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aquaprase Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/aquaprase-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/aquaprase-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 K2 Azurite Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/k2-azurite-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/k2-azurite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crazy Lace Agate Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/crazy-lace-agate-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/crazy-lace-agate-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ametrine Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/ametrine-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/ametrine-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trapiche Amethyst Slice Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/trapiche-amethyst-slice-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/trapiche-amethyst-slice-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nellite Pietersite Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/nellite-pietersite-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/nellite-pietersite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Quartz Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/rose-quartz-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/rose-quartz-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chevron Amethyst Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/chevron-amethyst-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/chevron-amethyst-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Volcanic Druzy Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/volcanic-druzy-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/volcanic-druzy-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bumblebee Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/bumblebee-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/bumblebee-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dendrite Slice Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/dendrite-slice-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/dendrite-slice-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Citrine Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/citrine-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/citrine-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ruby Fuchsite Stone http://www.mansoorigems.com/ruby-fuchsite-stone.htm http://www.mansoorigems.com/ruby-fuchsite-stone.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530